Sales Organization

11 bis rue des Campanules - Marne la vallée Cedex 2 FRANCE
office@dardel.com

01 60 17 75 24

Operations director 

Guillaume Fleischer - guillaume.fleischer@dardel.com>

In charge of retailers sales for Paris and North Of France

Jean Luc Spitz - jeanlucspitz@gmail.com

In charge of retailers sales for South of France

Jean Pierre Laffont - jeanpierrelaffont@hotmail.fr

In charge of sale offices to Lognes

Elise Hotz - elise.hotz@dardel.com

In charge of export

Siran Mien - siran.mien@dardel.com

In charge of accounting

Magali Mamede - magali.mamede@dardel.com

Lea Chan - lea.chan@dardel.com

In charge of communication

Yujin Tan - yujin.tan@dardel.com

Export Foreign Countries

Switzerland - Germany - Austria - Belgium

Michel Ihsane - michel.ihsane@dardel.com

USA & Canada

Swisspackaging New York - nehin@swisspackaging.com

Shop - Show Room

11 rue portefoin 75003 PARIS
boutique.paris@dardel.com

01 42 78 08 19

In charge of Sales Show room Paris

Joelle Braun - boutique.paris@dardel.com

Laurence Lamart - boutique.paris@dardel.com